2023 7th International Conference on Hydrodynamics, Energy and Electric Power System(HEEPS 2023)
Committee Member
Home / Committee Member

HEEPS 2023 Committee Members

Prof. Dr. I.Neethi Manickam Anna University, India

Professorial Senior Engineer, Jiangang Liu, China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research, China

Dr. Yi Sun, Yellow River Institute of Hydraulic Research, China

Assoc. Prof. Enguang Hou, Shandong Jiaotong University, China

Assoc. Prof. Qing Quan, Xi'an Shiyou University, China

Assoc. Prof. Xiaomin Kang, University of South China, China

Senior Engineer, Zhu Chen, East China Electric Power Design Institute Co., Ltd. of China Power Engineering Consulting Group, China

Assoc. Prof. Yatao Ren, School of Energy Science and Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Assis. Prof. Reza Afshin Sharifan, Water Resources Engineering, Islamic Azad University of Shiraz, Iran

Assoc. Prof. Zhengmin Kong, Wuhan university, China

Assoc. Prof. Jingsong Li, Dalian University of Technology, China

HEEPS 2023 Committee will update constantly...